Skip to main content
100 Logo
HomeAFE Staff

In order to edit this table, select the text you want to replace and either type or paste over it. Please make sure the text your pasting has not been copied from word, and is clean of all formatting. Click on a placeholder image to delete, and upload/replace with your own using the toolbar above. Make sure they're properly sized before inserting. Right click on a table row to insert/delete that row. Additional blank rows have been pre-inserted at the bottom. THESE INSTRUCTIONS WILL NOT APPEAR ON THE LIVE PAGE - DO NOT DELETE

AFE Staff


ACP Profile  A.C. Powell, JD
Executive Director
571-395-8778
acpowell@afe.org

Gabriella (Gaby) Rodriguez
Manager, Operations 
571-395-8772
grodriguez@afe.org


 
Bridgett Owen
Manager, Communications & FEJ Content Manager
Tamika Martin Headshot   Tamika Martin
  Manager, Marketing
  571-395-8770
  tmartin@afe.org
  Emma Patterson 
  FEJ Production Editor
  epatterson@afe.org
    Raena Carlson
  Staff Accountant II
  703-836-1350
  rcarlson@cpas4you.com
Lesly Gutierrez
Operations Associate
571-395-8777
lgutierrez@afe.org